All over a lousy chocolate bar … Sell her the chocolate, what is she an Arab?

Leave it to Israeli tourists, known for their rudeness and arrogance abroad to pull a stunt like this …..

Big story going viral on Facebook and in the Israeli press about a vulgar and racist exchange between some Israeli passengers and a flight attendant on an Israir Airlines flight to Varna, Bulgaria.

Translation follows video presentation

Passenger 1: You will sell me Chocolate. Do you understand? You are my worker, I paid money for you.

Flight attendant: I am not your worker. You would die before I can be your worker 

Passenger 1: I want the chocolate. Why wouldn’t you sell me the chocolate. I want the chocolate. What is that. I want the chocolate 

Flight attendant: If you think you’re raising your voice and being a little bit more violent so most probably you won’t achieve what you want

Passenger 2: Sister of Passenger 1 from the other side of the aisle: Sell her the chocolate, what is she an Arab? F**your  god (Arabic curse), sell her the chocolate! Do you hear?She paid for her plane ticket sell her the chocolate! Yalla (Another Arabic word)

Lower your tone fast! Sell her the chocolate fast!Ya peace of trash! What is that he is not selling her chocolate? A peace of trash ! You will not sell my sister chocolate.

At this point, the flight attendant approach the sister and told her??Remember my words, To “Varna”(Bulgaria)  you will not arrive 

A third passenger sitting next to passenger 1 joined  by a string of curses toward flight attendant. 


Translation courtesy Reem Khamis-Dakwar



  1. jojo archers said,

    February 23, 2015 at 17:30

    Only people to blame for their bad superior attitudes are the Americans who pamper them

  2. lolathecur said,

    February 23, 2015 at 18:02

    agreed JoJo. not this american though.

  3. lolathecur said,

    February 23, 2015 at 18:03

    Reblogged this on Lolathecur's Blog.

  4. FarmerDave said,

    February 23, 2015 at 19:52

    Turn the plane around and dump their asses back in that shittly little country in the middle east

  5. joekano76 said,

    February 23, 2015 at 22:27

    Reblogged this on TheFlippinTruth.

  6. Josh said,

    February 24, 2015 at 00:10

    Let me translate the term ‘Israeli’, it translates to ‘trash’

