Definitely not a laughing matter

Definitely not a laughing matter

Yesterday I reposted a piece from Mondoweiss thinking it was real and true …. (Click on link)


Apparently it seems it was meant as an April Fool’s joke. This was the opinion of most of the comments to the post, but I was sure it was the real thing. Turns out I was the fool for believing it.

For this I apologize to my readers … zionism is definitely not a laughing matter and I hope the usually honest site it came from will issue the same apology that I am posting here.


  1. The Chutzpah Girl said,

    April 3, 2016 at 22:36

    It was a great joke, and like all great jokes, reflected much truth. (I also believed the joke, as will millions of others.) The real April fools are the ones who were so arrogant as to think such a joke was only a joke.

  2. The Chutzpah Girl said,

    April 3, 2016 at 22:38

    Don’t apologize, I am glad you posted that article.
    It will have a long and healthy life, in the news media.

  3. Sam said,

    April 4, 2016 at 01:52

    We are way past the point of identifying the conditions people live under today as being the result of Zionism. In fact using this term so loosely is criminal in my opinion, criminal in that it effectively hides the real terror we live in today. Israel, is a State, no more of that, what remains is the destruction of the Gentile way of living and then the Gentile themselves. That is what we should be earnestly discussing. Oh yeah, it is all written down and in more than one manuscript, bible, holy book, whatever. The biggest fools there are are the fools who give their lives away, Nothing could be more absurd. We should at least struggle a little bit if for no other reason than to make our children we really do care.

