CARLOS LATUFF EXPOSED AS A CIA AGENT

The ‘expose’ …

According to Serra Karaçam @serrakaracam

Making you expose yourself as paid by CIA-Gulen organization to talk right behind people’s right to defend their nation

The response …

 I am a cartoonist, my job is to criticize guys like Erdogan. I’ve fun criticizing him the same way I’m enjoying to bothering you  🙂  More @

And the ‘proof’ …

 I must confess, I am a CIA agent paid to make cartoons about Erdogan...HAHAHAHAHA

I must confess, I am a CIA agent paid to make cartoons about Erdogan…HAHAHAHAHA

As I said a thousand times, a day without an attack from the ‘enemy’ is a failed day.

Here’s Carlos’ latest hit against Erdogan …

Hail Your New Führer!

Hail Your New Führer!

2 Comments

  1. Robert Newton said,

    July 24, 2016 at 21:59

    Brilliant Carlos! Like the old saying goes, “F**k ’em if they can’t take a joke.”

  2. P. Lewis said,

    July 24, 2016 at 23:42

    Reblogged this on A Black Writer in Berlin.


