OPEN YOUR EYES AND SEE WHAT ISRAEL IS TRYING TO HIDE

Image ‘Copyleft’ by Carlos Latuff

How am I expected to celebrate a ‘Festival of Freedom’ when my brother is in chains?

How am I expected to rejoice when my brother just buried his son?

Am I expected to close my eyes, my ears, my soul?
Even if I do the screams from the ‘other side’ are loud enough to hear, the blood running through the streets cannot be missed….

Yet there are those that are celebrating, rejoicing…. not looking at what is happening.

Perhaps the following video will help them see the reality… it’s THE
VIDEO ISRAEL DOES NOT WANT YOU TO SEE…

1 Comment

  1. Faruque Ahmed said,

    April 23, 2008 at 11:25

    Israelis and Bruce of the world are telling me, “disgusting Adolph Hitler and his Nazi forces were the most honorable people comparing to Nazi Zionist/Jews/Israelis”. You see, the Zionism is older than Nazism and in fact the Nazis found out and borrowed some ugly tricks and techniques like ethnic cleansing, apartheid, systematic murder of civilians and applied some the ‘Zionist medicine’ to them. Therefore, in many ways, the Zionists are responsible for Nazi atrocities.

    So, the time is right to call for the return of all over-inflated compensations received by the Nazi Zionist/Jews/Israelis immediately. I also think, it would be fair and proper to deport 1000 Israelis to the so called concentration camps of Hitler with the original conditions claimed by them for the suffering of each person of Gaza or occupied Palestine.